Garden Bros Circus – FREE child admission with purchase of General Adult Admission

Garden Bros Circus

Various dates and locations available across the United States

Phone: (941) 343-2378
www.gardenbroscircus.com

Type of Business:
Circus/Family Entertainment

Coupon:
FREE child admission with purchase of General Adult Admission

* Various dates available for 2019 season. • ONE Free Kid’s Ticket is valid PER PAID ADULT. If you have a Free Kid’s Ticket, no other ticket purchase is necessary for your child. Free Kid Tickets are valid for children ages 3-13. Children under 3 are free unless they require a seat. Click HERE to purchase your adult admission. Free ticket available for printing on selected dates at links provided below. Only one ticket valid per adult admission. The Free Kid’s Ticket must be presented at the box office day of show in order for the child to get in for free. Free Kid’s Tickets can be upgraded to VIP at the door. Not to be combined with any other offer or promotion.

Garden Bros Circus

Dates available for 2019 – Free ticket available for printing BELOW:

Thursday, October 10, 2019 and Friday, October 11, 2019Fredericksburg – Expo Center – 2371 Carl D. Silver Pkwy, Fredericksburg, VA, 22401
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Saturday, October 12, 2019 and Sunday, October 13, 2019Hampton – Convocation Center – 700 Emancipation Dr, Hampton, VA 23668
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Monday, October 14, 2019Chatham – Old Dominion AG Complex – 19783 US-29, Chatham, VA 24531
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Tuesday, October 15, 2019Lexington – Anderson Coliseum – 487 Maury River Road, Lexington, VA 24450
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 and Thursday, October 17, 2019Hickory – Metro Convention Center – 1960 13th Ave Dr SE, Hickory, NC, 28602
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Friday, October 18, 2019 N Charleston – North Charleston Coliseum – 5001 Coliseum Drive, North Charleston, SC, 29418
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Saturday, October 19, 2019 and Sunday, October 20, 2019Fayetteville – Crown Complex – 1960 Coliseum Dr, Fayetteville, NC, 28306
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Monday, October 21, 2019Camden – Outlaw Arena – 1591 Bishopville Hwy, Camden, SC, 29020
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 and Wednesday, October 23, 2019Myrtle Beach – Convention Centre – 2101 N Oak Street, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Thursday, October 24, 2019 Florence – Florence Center – 3300 W Radio Drive, Florence, SC, 29501
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Friday, October 25, 2019 and Saturday, October 26, 2019 and Sunday, October 27, 2019Charlotte – Park Expo Arena – 800 Briar Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28205
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Monday, October 28, 2019 and Tuesday, October 29, 2019Jacksonville – Equestrian Center – 13611 Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32221
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

MORE DATES IN 2019 TO COME!

Sunday, July 22, 2018Dekalb – Rancho Del Sol Arena – 1252 FM 992 N, De Kalb, TX, 75559
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Friday, November 16, 2018 & Saturday, November 17, 2018 & Sunday, November 18, 2018West Palm Beach – South Florida Fairgrounds Arena – 9067 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL, 33411
View printer friendly coupon

Garden Bros Circus
Print Coupon

Come see the Most Epic Show on Earth – The All New GARDEN BROS CIRCUS!

This year’s production is packed with breathtaking special effects, concert style lighting and 3 RINGS bursting with excitement, laughter and memories that families will cherish. We have brought the very best performers from 18 countries making up a cast of over 60 performers. GARDEN BROS CIRCUS presents a fast paced 90 minute show in a Theatrical European 3 ring setting featuring the Human Pyramid, ELEPHANTS, Daring Aerial Artists, 6 Motorcycles in the Sphere of Fear, the Crazy Cossack Horse Riders, Chinese Acrobats, Death Defying Trapeze, Contortionists, the Funniest Clowns, Jugglers as seen on America’s Got Talent, and much more!

Free Kid Tickets have been distributed to locations surrounding the venue. Including all elementary schools, day care centers, fast food places, gas stations, community centers, churches, and local area merchants.